Current Board Members

Name Title
Tim Brown Member of Public
Steve Burney Pharmacist
Duncan Chapman Consumer
Bevin Corbin Consumer
Aaron Greene Member of Public
Linda Greensfelder Psychologist
Bill Hay Veterinarian
Donald Hill Sheriff
Anne Jacobe Social Worker
John Kornmayer Physician
Mary (Patty) Martin Nurse
Dale McLean Dentist
Tommy Melton Commissioner
George Sweet Engineer
Belynda Veser Psychiatrist
Eric Waddell Consumer
**Vacant Consumer
**Vacant Optometrist
Search for file type:
 Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.