Here are helpful links to guide your business to support available from a variety of organizations.  We will continue to update this as information becomes available.

SCORE MENTOR PROVIDED REOPENING CHECKLIST

Pandemic Unemployment Assistance Tip Sheet

NC Main Street Covid-19 resource page Click here

IPDC list of available Internet and mobile services for businesses and individuals (click here)

To access letter sent to business owners from Senior Business Specialist Lindsey McGaha click here.

SBA Economic Injury and Disaster Relief information and link to application (click here)
Application troubleshooting tips (will be updated as tips come in).  (click here)

Breakdown of the resources available to non profits (click here)

For a list of companies that are hiring during the COVID-19 crisis click here

Need to file for unemployment benefits (click here)

Duke Energy Utility Assistance (here)

To access the latest business resources compiled and published by EDPNC click here.

To access an up to date copy of business resources click .

from NC Commerce
Tips for supporting local economy
Tips for Small Business Owners
Tips for Marketing 6 feet apart
Emergency Loan Checklist
NC Commerce resource spreadsheet

Isothermal Planning and Development - COVID-19 Resources for Individuals
https://regionc.org/covid19resources/covid-19-individual-resources/

If you need assistance from Region C regarding applications please contact
Steve Lockett - slockett@regionc.org
Sarah Kopkin - skopkin@regionc.org
Nick Byrd - nbyrd@regionc.org

If you need assistance from Region C regarding lay offs please contact
Patty Thompson - pthompson@regionc.org
Scott Dadson - sdadson@regionc.org

If you need assistance from Region C regarding hiring employees please contact
Sarah Crank - scrank@regionc.org
Annette Staley - astaley@regionc.org

Isothermal Planning and Development - COVID-19 Resources for Businesses
https://regionc.org/covid19resources/covid-19-resources-for-businesses/

US Department of Labor:
https://www.dol.gov/newsroom/releases/whd/whd20200324

Mountain Biz Work COVID-19 Updates:
https://www.mountainbizworks.org/coronavirus/

Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina available assistance
https://edpnc.com/start-or-grow-a-business/start-a-business/contact-blnc/

Small Business Administration
https://www.sba.gov/page/coronavirus-covid-19-small-business-guidance-loan-resources

Small Business Administration COVID-19 Available Assistance
https://www.sba.gov/about-sba/sba-newsroom/press-releases-media-advisories/sba-provide-disaster-assistance-loans-small-businesses-impacted-coronavirus-covid-19

Small Business Rapid Recovery
https://ncrapidrecovery.org/?fbclid=IwAR2bWWfekskgz_1udUSvi33EsShydFc27n1v6JZ5F1-9TN3n0eDDKY-zwdI